Unique and Modern Chair Design

What apartment is complete without a signature chair to set off your unique design taste. Here are a few ideas to set your love for chairs going.

Okay, I definitely have to have this Surf Lounge Chairs…posting in comfort….

Fiberglass Panton Chair…

Moda Chair in yellow from HStudio.

Super modern and elegant pink flower chair….

The EJ 6 Yasmin Chair

Visit Apartments I Like.
FREE ADVERTISING for Rentals available.

3 responses to “Unique and Modern Chair Design

  1. These are all super amazing
    please stop by and say hi.
    xoxo
    bB
    http://www.itsybitsybrianna.wordpress.com

  2. Where did you find that flower chair online? I’d actually love to buy that

  3. It was a European company I think. I’ll see if I can locate it. But I think this was a designer piece, not for sale. Thanks for the interest Christopher.

Leave a Reply

