Tiny Apartment Love

Tiny Apartment in New York
submitted to Apartment Therapy’s Small/Cool 2011

More about this space  Here

4 responses to “Tiny Apartment Love

  1. I love this apartment! Eventhough its small, they somehow make it look spacious!

  2. so beautiful I would live here in an instant! Love your blog X Cat

  3. I love the brick wall! thanks for sharing 😉

  4. I nominated you for the Illuminating Blogger Award, because I absolutely love your blog. I’ve never done this before, but here is the link to the award site http://foodstoriesblog.com/illuminating-blogger-award/. If you are interested in accepting there are instructions there. 🙂

Leave a Reply

