Room of the Week

2 responses to “Room of the Week

  1. I am obsessed with your blog. Your pictures are gorgeous, your style is spot-on, and I go on a pinning frenzy whenever I visit. I wasn’t going to list any blogs I nominated for the last award, but there was no way I couldn’t add yours. I’m nominating you for the Reader Appreciation Award. If you want to accept, the guidelines are on my page:

    http://irisinteriors.wordpress.com/2012/08/13/reader-appreciation-award/

  2. That is a room to die for!!

Leave a Reply

